Subscribe to Newsletter

Learn how to sell wellness and luxury in Greater Kansai, Japan


Find out about new Kyoto hotel

Be introduced to experiences and facilities in the greater Kansai region that will suit travellers looking to slow down, disconnect and recharge.

 

After covering the the luxury and wellness experiences, there will be a brief presentation from Prince Hotels & Resorts, introducing their new property which just opened this year, The Hotel Seiryu Kyoto Kiyomizu. 

 

Click here to access the video this Thursday, 18 June at 11:00am AEST for the live Premiere, when we will be available to answer your questions via the live chat function! 

 

Alternate time zones: 

AWST (Perth): Thu 18 June @ 9:00am
ACST (Adelaide, Darwin):
Thu 18 June @ 10:30am
JST (Japan):
Thu 18 June @ 10:00am
AEST (Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane):
Thu 18 June @ 11:00am
NZST (New Zealand):
Thu 18 June @ 1:00pm

 

If you're unavailable to watch during the premiere time, the video will remain available for you to watch at your leisure, and you can email your questions to Japan National Tourism Organisation. 

 

Previous webinars: 

1. "Introduction to Japan"  

2. "Japan's Regions and Model Routes" with partner Hoshino Resorts 

3. "Key Rail and Transport Passes in Japan" with partner Tokyo Metropolitan Government

 

Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk
Published: 17 June 2020

comments powered by Disqus