Subscribe to Newsletter

Road trip Oklahoma (via webinar) and WIN


Agents are invited to join the team from Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation for a LIVE25 webinar hosted by Destination Webinars on Tuesday 25 May.  There are two available times that agents can join the webinar: 9AM AEST (7AM AWST / 11AM NZST) or 12PM AEST (10AM AWST / 2PM NZST).   

 

 

The webinar will be hosted by Australian and New Zealand Account Manager Michael Cassis, who will be joined by Lisa Weigt from Oklahoma Tourism & Recreation.  Together, the two will take you on a journey around Oklahoma to discover the legendary road-trips (including Route 66), American Indian cultural experiences, Wild West adventures, and culinary delights that abound across the State – which sits just a short 1-hour drive from the Australian and New Zealand gateway city of Dallas. 

 

To register, agents need to visit this site.  But hurry, spots are limited, and with $300 AUD worth of prizes to give away, along with some surprise spot prizes, you do not want to miss out. 

 

Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk
Published: 24 May 2021

comments powered by Disqus