Subscribe to Win!

WIN trip to Uluru


AAT Kings and Tourism NT have announced a series of upcoming webinars, set to cover all things Northern Territory, and featuring products and amazing deals.

 

 

 

 

The webinar dates and times are as follows, and attendees can register HERE:

 

Thursday 10th February 9am ACST (10.30am AEDT) 

Friday 11th February 11.30am ACST (1:00pm AEDT) 

Monday 14th February 1.30pm ACST (3:00pm AEDT)

 

As part of the webinar, Tourism NT and AAT Kings will be covering: 

  • Key Northern Territory updates
  • The word on on the ground in the NT
  • Travel insights, including what Aussie’s are looking for
  • The latest trends and research from Tourism Australia 

 

Attendees will also go into the draw to

AAT Kings and Tourism NT have announced a series of upcoming webinars, set to cover all things Northern Territory, and featuring products and amazing deals.

 

The webinar dates and times are as follows, and attendees can register HERE:

 

Thursday 10th February 9am ACST (10.30am AEDT) 

Friday 11th February 11.30am ACST (1:00pm AEDT) 

Monday 14th February 1.30pm ACST (3:00pm AEDT)

 

As part of the webinar, Tourism NT and AAT Kings will be covering: 

  • Key Northern Territory updates
  • The word on on the ground in the NT
  • Travel insights, including what Aussie’s are looking for
  • The latest trends and research from Tourism Australia 

 

Attendees will also go into the draw to win an amazing prize, consisting of flights and a two-night stay, twin share, at the Desert Garden Hotel.

 

This webinar series kicks off an exciting partnership between AAT Kings/Inspiring Journeys and Tourism NT, of which details are set to be announced later this month, poised to entice travellers seeking a different kind of holiday to discover the Northern Territory. 

 

More information on the partnership to follow.

 

 

This webinar series kicks off an exciting partnership between AAT Kings/Inspiring Journeys and Tourism NT, of which details are set to be announced later this month, poised to entice travellers seeking a different kind of holiday to discover the Northern Territory. 

 

More information on the partnership to follow.

 

Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk Click here to read the latest issue of traveltalk
Published: 8 February 2022

comments powered by Disqus