Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact Traveltalk


Email Us

To email the Traveltalk team, please fill in the form below and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible. *Denotes a mandatory field.

Thanks for your message.

We'll be in touch as soon as possible.


Contact Directory

Publishers/Head Office

Pointer Publishing Pty Ltd

PO Box 1105, Hillarys,
Western Australia 6923
Traveltalk Media
T: (08) 9300 0219
E: distribution@traveltalkmag.com.au

Editorial

Managing Editor

Jon Underwood
M: 0418 498 331
E: jon@traveltalkmag.com.au

Online Editor

Gaya Avery
M: 0431 0431 13
E: gaya@traveltalkmag.com.au

Deputy Editor

Jess Zoiti
M: 0421 283 999
E: jess@traveltalkmag.com.au

Advertising

Sydney

Jenny Rowland
T: (02) 9969 3390
M: 0414 746 146
E: jenny@traveltalkmag.com.au

Perth

Debbie Sproule
T: (08) 9300 0219
M: 0403 833 295
E: debbie@traveltalkmag.com.au

Production

Art Director

Daniel Pritchard
E: production@traveltalkmag.com.au

Distribution and Subscriptions

Lisa or Jody
T: (08) 9300 0219
E: distribution@traveltalkmag.com.au