Subscribe to Newsletter

Contact Traveltalk


Email Us

To email the Traveltalk team, please fill in the form below and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible. *Denotes a mandatory field.

Thanks for your message.

We'll be in touch as soon as possible.


Contact Directory

Publishers/Head Office

Pointer Publishing Pty Ltd

PO Box 3104, Kingsley,
Western Australia 6026
Traveltalk Media
T: (08) 6406 1358
E: distribution@traveltalkmag.com.au

Editorial

Managing Editor

Jon Underwood
M: 0418 498 331
E: jon@traveltalkmag.com.au

Digital Editor

Gaya Avery
M: 0431 0431 13
E: gaya@traveltalkmag.com.au

Digital Editor

Mark Harada
M: 0435 424 146
E: mark@traveltalkmag.com.au

Advertising

Sydney

Jenny Rowland
T: (02) 9969 3390
M: 0414 746 146
E: jenny@traveltalkmag.com.au

Perth

Debbie Sproule
T: (08) 6406 1358
M: 0403 833 295
E: debbie@traveltalkmag.com.au

Production

Art Director

Production team
E: production@traveltalkmag.com.au

Distribution and Subscriptions

Lisa or Shevonne
T: (08) 6406 1358
E: distribution@traveltalkmag.com.au